Scotland – Partie 9

Mull, Oban, Loch Awe & Crinan Canal

Durée : 2 jours
Itinéraire : Tobermory (Mull) – Oban – Taynuilt – Loch Awe – Kilmartin – Lochgilphead
(voir la carte après les photos).

Download file: Lochgilphead.gpx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current day month ye@r *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.